Lush Fridays: Charity Pot

These pots, are my favourite moisturiser. I keep one at my house, and the smaller pot in my bag at all times for on the go! To top it all off you are also supporting animal rights, human rights, and the environment each time you buy a pot!

Here is what lush says about the moisturiser on their website:

Now in a self-preserving, rebalanced formula, this is an all-round body lotion that does a lot of good – and not just to your skin.
A rich and generous cream that not only helps your skin to look its best, but also adds a glow to the small grassroots charities we work with, as all proceeds go directly to them.

With every purchase of Charity Pot, we donate 100% of the price (minus the taxes) to small, grassroots organisations that could use the helping hand to continue the incredible work that they do. Charity Pot supports organisations that align with our ethics in the areas of environmental conservation, animal welfare and human rights.

Normally I buy the product just to help out the charity and then never use it. But this one is different, it smells amazing and does the job! I have sensitive skin and moisturisers sometimes feel heavy on my face and make it even more oily, with this one there are no issues, just apply, and get on with your day 😄

I will definitely be restocking when I run out 😍😍

Leave a Reply

